Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Portage County, OH Reviews

The Home Depot

1 1 1 1 1

Home Depot is lifesaver for do-it-yourselfers! I'm always doing little improvements on my house to make it beautiful, and Home Depot has all the tools and things I need!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Starbuck's Coffee Company

1 1 1 1 1

I am a fan of the mocha frappuccinos, because they are very tasty on a hot day. Also, for an extra treat, try a chocolate brownie; they are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Old Navy

1 1 1 1 1

Old Navy has great prices on trendy things and wardrobe must-haves, like jeans and T-shirts. They also have nice pants and dresses too. Also, the staff is very helpful when you need another size. I appreciate it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Lowe's Home Improvement

1 1 1 1 1

Lowes has the decorating items and home improvement know-how to help you get the job done! Great store!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE THIS PLACE! The comfort food here is amazing! My absolute favorite is the chicken and rice on Saturdays. Come early, this place is hopping all the time! Getting breakfast at any time of the day is awesome too! I recommend the Uncle Hersel's meal. Another menu choice I love is the chicken fried chicken and vegetable...

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Pier 1

1 1 1 1 1

The selection of furniture and accessories here is quite varied. They have a modern feel to them, but classic and traditional themes are also present. The prices are pretty moderate and the quality is very good. I really like shopping here, I can always find something new every time I come in.

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Best Buy

1 1 1 1 1

Best Buy has a great selection of electronics, like Dell computers. And they have a Geek Squad area where you can ask questions about your electronic item, which was really helpful to me.

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Starbucks Coffee Company

1 1 1 1 1

I am a fan of the mocha frappuccinos, because they are very tasty on a hot day. Also, for an extra treat, try a chocolate brownie; they are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Mrs Fields Cookies

1 1 1 1 1

For my birthday, I received a gift-wrapped box of Mrs Fields Cookies, and it just made my day! I celebrated by sharing my cookies and joy with my family and it was awesome!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009

Talbots

1 1 1 1 1

Talbots has excellent quality clothing. The suits are perfect for the office, and they also have sportswear for the weekends!

Review Posted By: On Oct 09, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx